GCat

Research

MCat

  Databases

SCat

    Company Research


Conduct research on US companies by entering the company name or ticker symbol and receive company capsules, profiles, websites, financials, IPO's, research tools from resources such as Dun & Bradstreet Online Solutions, Hoover's, Wall Street Research Net and others. Fortune 500. Global 500. Corporate annual reports.

Find Databases / Company Research in
    Hot Topics: Research: Companies
    Professional Guides: Business Manager, Human Resources Manager, Occupational Medicine, Property Manager, Risk Manager, Safety Director

There are 22 other categories related to Databases / Company Research in the Libraries & Directories.

Agency Compile [17067] Agency Compile : Resource Info
Directory of marketing communications agencies

Annual Report Service [35470] Annual Report Service : Resource Info
Will send out company annual reports to those who request them

Annual Report Service [14899] Annual Report Service : Resource Info
Conduct online company research, including viewing annual reports

Annual Reports Online [8057] Annual Reports Online : Resource Info
Obtain annual reports online

Annual Reports Service [32184] Annual Reports Service : Resource Info
Annual company reports and other information on select companies - USA and Canada

Annual Reports Service [12008] Annual Reports Service : Resource Info
Quick access to Annual Reports and other information on select companies

Annual Reports Service - Europe [32185] Annual Reports Service - Europe : Resource Info
Annual company reports and other information on select companies - Europe

Annual Reports Services [21793] Annual Reports Services : Resource Info
Access to annual reports and other information on select companies

Business Credit USA [17088] Business Credit USA : Resource Info
Credit ratings on 12 million businesses, including small business

Business to Business Directory [12447] Business to Business Directory : Resource Info
Links to companies websites that are categorized in the B2B market

Canadian Company Capabilities [12013] Canadian Company Capabilities : Resource Info
An online database with thousands of Canadian companies and 200,000 products and services

CEO, CFO Certifications of Financial Statements [21780] CEO, CFO Certifications of Financial Statements : Resource Info
Companies whose CEOs and CFOs are required to file sworn statements with the SEC

Chemical Guide [19399] Chemical Guide : Resource Info
Detailed product and performance information on hundreds of chemcial manufacturing facilities

Company Annual Reports Online [11811] Company Annual Reports Online : Resource Info
Access to annual reports for companies in USA, Europe and Asia

Company Information on the Web [14958] Company Information on the Web : Resource Info
Research guide provides eight steps for finding information about companies on the Web

Competitive Intelligence Guide [12218] Competitive Intelligence Guide : Resource Info
Strategies and tools to develop an competitive intelligence strategy

Dun & Bradstreet Online Solutions [632] Dun & Bradstreet Online Solutions : Resource Info
Dun & Bradstreet information on American businesses

Edgar Search [4216] Edgar Search : Resource Info
An interface to the SEC - Edgar database

EPA Federal Register [5813] EPA Federal Register : Resource Info
Search the Federal Register for environmental issues faced by a company

Europages: The European Business Directory [6186] Europages: The European Business Directory : Resource Info
Provides names, address, phone numbers, e-mail addresses of European companies

FDIC Bank Failures [14927] FDIC Bank Failures : Resource Info
The list of Bank Failures and Assistance Transactions in the USA

FDIC Enforcement Decisions & Orders [14898] FDIC Enforcement Decisions & Orders : Resource Info
The full text of the FDIC Enforcement Decisions and Orders (ED&O) is published here in its entirety

FDIC Institutions Search Engine [14921] FDIC Institutions Search Engine : Resource Info
Provides nonfinancial demographic and classification information on FDIC Financial Institutions

FDIC Reports of Condition & Income / Thrift Financial Report [14932] FDIC Reports of Condition & Income / Thrift Financial Report : Resource Info
Reports from 2001 to the present for individual banks and savings associations

FDIC Summary of Deposits [14924] FDIC Summary of Deposits : Resource Info
Provides the total deposits by institution and branch

Fortune 500 [30066] Fortune 500 : Resource Info
A list of the companies with business and financial summaries

Fortune 500 List [1470] Fortune 500 List : Resource Info
Fortune 500 companies are listed by revenues

FTC Actions [5815] FTC Actions : Resource Info
Search to see if the Federal Trade Commission (FTC) has ever taken any actions against a company

Full Proxy, 10-K, Summary Compensation, and Nonprofit Information [24898] Full Proxy, 10-K, Summary Compensation, and Nonprofit Information : Resource Info
Database provides SEC information including proxy, 10-K, Form 990

Global 500 List [1483] Global 500 List : Resource Info
Company profiles of the Fortune Global 500 companies

Health & Human Services OIG Exclusions: List of Excluded Individuals/Entities [12237] Health & Human Services OIG Exclusions: List of Excluded Individuals/Entities : Resource Info
List of individuals/entities excluded from USA federal health care programs

Hoovers [2706] Hoovers : Resource Info
More than 11,000 company capsules, profiles, websites, IPO's, research tools - US & International

Industry Week 1000 [2645] Industry Week 1000 : Resource Info
The world's 1,000 largest publicly held manufacturing companies based on revenue

Intellectual Property Network [8321] Intellectual Property Network : Resource Info
View patent documents from the USA, Europe and World Intellectual Patent Office (WIPO)

IRS Publication 78, Cumulative List of Organizations [17091] IRS Publication 78, Cumulative List of Organizations : Resource Info
Online version of the IRS Database of Tax Exempt Organizations

List of Parties Excluded From USA Federal Procurement & Nonprocurement Programs [12238] List of Parties Excluded From USA Federal Procurement & Nonprocurement Programs : Resource Info
identifies those parties excluded throughout the USA Government from receiving federal contracts

Litigation Watch [22669] Litigation Watch : Resource Info
Search a company or industry to determine litigation status

NLRB Decisions [5814] NLRB Decisions : Resource Info
Determine if a company has had any union disputes that the NLRB has mediated

NSF Product and Service Listings [23305] NSF Product and Service Listings : Resource Info
Databases to determine if a manufacturer's products or services are NSF certified

Patent Search [5816] Patent Search : Resource Info
A searchable database of front page information from US patents issued from 1/76 to 6/23/98

Search Newsgroups [12445] Search Newsgroups : Resource Info
Search newsgroups for discussions about companies and their products

Searchable Public Record Databases [12440] Searchable Public Record Databases : Resource Info
Links to public searchable databases for US nationwide, by state and Canada

Silicon Valley Company Watch [17066] Silicon Valley Company Watch : Resource Info
Financial and company background for the 150 largest publicly traded Silicon Valley companies

Society of Competitive Intelligence Professionals [12219] Society of Competitive Intelligence Professionals : Resource Info
Society for competitive intelligence professionals

ThomasNet [3069] ThomasNet : Resource Info
Formerly known at the Thomas Register

UL Certification Databases [23321] UL Certification Databases : Resource Info
Check to see if a company and its products are UL certified

Yahoo! Finance [5811] Yahoo! Finance : Resource Info
Obtain stock and the latest news information - search by company stock symbol

Zacks Research Center [10412] Zacks Research Center : Resource Info
Obtain investment information on companies



Please report broken links by referencing the [number in brackets in grey].

The Safety Directory
Learn about the Directories

Why become a Member?  View Comparison of the Libraries vs Search Engines

Find Experts & Vendors

The Safety Directory
Companies

Information Resources

Words of Wisdom

"Freindship is learning how to appreciate his best and encouraging him to work hard for the rest.


Contact Us to register an ICM

What are ICMs?


Comic Relief

Yogi - isms

Nobody goes there anymore; it's too crowded.

Yogi Berra  
Click to View More

Library Navigation


There are 5 ways to access Library Resources... here's one:
Navigation Help

Navigation Between Libraries



Library Beacon
You can click any of the colored portions of the Library Beacon to go directly to that Library.
Notify My Colleague - Send an Email
© 1996-2009 : Libraries & Directories, Inc. - All Rights Reserved
rmLibrary The Safety Library The Business Library The HR Library The Transportation Library Laws & Regs BuildingACES rmDirectory The Safety Directory The HR Directory Transportation Experts Laws & Regs BuildingACES Libaries & Directories Libaries & Directories Libaries & Directories rmLibrary The Safety Library The Business Library The HR Library The Transportation Library Laws & Regs BuildingACES Libaries & Directories rmLibrary The Safety Library The Business Library The HR Library The Transportation Library Laws & Regs BuildingACES Libaries & Directories rmDirectory The Safety Directory The HR Directory Transportation Experts Laws & Regs BuildingACES