GCat

Research

MCat

  Databases

SCat

    NAICS


US Department of Labor Codes: Standard Industry Classification (SIC) and Standard Occupational Classification (SOC) Codes. North American Industry Classification Systems.
There are 5 other categories related to Databases / NAICS in the Libraries & Directories.

Find related Experts & Vendors in the Directories!
1997 NAICS and 1987 SIC Correspondence Tables [9967] 1997 NAICS and 1987 SIC Correspondence Tables : Resource Info
Converts SIC codes into NAICS codes and vice versa

1997 US NAICS Codes and Titles [9968] 1997 US NAICS Codes and Titles : Resource Info
Table of 5-digit NAICS codes and their descriptions

2002 NAICS Correspondence Tables [29326] 2002 NAICS Correspondence Tables : Resource Info
Matched to 1197 NAICS, 1987 SIC

Canada: NAICS [17578] Canada: NAICS : Resource Info
Canadian information about NAICS

NAICS - North American Industry Classification Systems [393] NAICS - North American Industry Classification Systems : Resource Info
NAICS has replaced SIC industry classification

SIC - Standard Industry Classification Codes [1025] SIC - Standard Industry Classification Codes : Resource Info
Search engine for the 1987 US Department of Labor's SIC Code Manual

SOC - Standard Occupational Classification Documents [2996] SOC - Standard Occupational Classification Documents : Resource Info
New occupational classification system that will include all jobs in the national economy (US)



Please report broken links by referencing the [number in brackets in grey].

The Safety Directory
Get listed in the Directories

Why become a Member?  View Comparison of the Libraries vs Search Engines

Find Experts & Vendors

The Safety Directory
Companies

Information Resources

Words of Wisdom

"Pride is holding your head up when everyone else around you has theirs bowed. Courage is what makes you do it.


Contact Us to register an ICM

What are ICMs?


Comic Relief

Yogi - isms

You have got to be very careful if you don't know where you are going, because you might not get there.

Yogi Berra  
Click to View More

Library Navigation


There are 5 ways to access Library Resources... here's one:
Navigation Help

Navigation Between Libraries



Library Beacon
You can click any of the colored portions of the Library Beacon to go directly to that Library.
Notify My Colleague - Send an Email
© 1996-2010 : Libraries & Directories, Inc. - All Rights Reserved
rmLibrary The Safety Library The Business Library The HR Library The Transportation Library Laws & Regs BuildingACES rmDirectory The Safety Directory The HR Directory Transportation Experts Laws & Regs BuildingACES Libaries & Directories Libaries & Directories Libaries & Directories rmLibrary The Safety Library The Business Library The HR Library The Transportation Library Laws & Regs BuildingACES Libaries & Directories rmLibrary The Safety Library The Business Library The HR Library The Transportation Library Laws & Regs BuildingACES Libaries & Directories rmDirectory The Safety Directory The HR Directory Transportation Experts Laws & Regs BuildingACES