GCat

Research

MCat

  Databases

SCat

    Safety Materials


DOE, EPA, NIOSH & OSHA safety & health databases. Safety & health documents from the State of NewJersey. Archives of safety educational materials. Technical safety standards and resources. Documents, research studies, reports and data on highway safety.

Find Databases / Safety Materials in
    Hot Topics: Hazards: Air
    Professional Guides: Occupational Medicine, Property Manager, Safety Director

There are 29 other categories related to Databases / Safety Materials in the Libraries & Directories.

Archives of SAFETY@LIST.UVM.EDU [2830] Archives of SAFETY@LIST.UVM.EDU : Resource Info
Search the archives of the safety discussion list to access information on current safety issues

Australia OHS Guidance Material [18597] Australia OHS Guidance Material : Resource Info
Guidance documents from national OHS entities in Australia

CAL-OSHA Publications [15076] CAL-OSHA Publications : Resource Info
Fact Sheets and Tailgate Topics and Other Documents

CDC Search [2363] CDC Search : Resource Info
Search engine for Center for Disease Control documents - search tips provided

CDC Topics [22521] CDC Topics : Resource Info
CDC guidelines for the prevention and control of disease, injuries, and disabilities

Construction Occupational Safety & Health [15660] Construction Occupational Safety & Health : Resource Info
Training materials, checklists, lessons learned and much more on construction safety

Digital Safety Library [1035] Digital Safety Library : Resource Info
Safety & health documents, publications, database services, resources, web sites

DOE Information Bridge [447] DOE Information Bridge : Resource Info
Access to DOE Office of Scientific and Technical Information databases

Naval Safety and Health Technical Information Center [2784] Naval Safety and Health Technical Information Center : Resource Info
Collection of safety and occupational health related plans, reports, guides & technical reference

NIOSH A to Z [16561] NIOSH A to Z : Resource Info
NIOSH studies and recommendations regarding worker hazards

NIOSH Criteria Documents [996] NIOSH Criteria Documents : Resource Info
Documents that provide the basis for OSHA & MSHA standards

NIOSH Current Intelligence Bulletins [9259] NIOSH Current Intelligence Bulletins : Resource Info
NIOSH evaluations on new & emerging information on occupational hazards

NIOSH Databases [200] NIOSH Databases : Resource Info
A variety of safety and health databases available from NIOSH

NIOSH Databases [12970] NIOSH Databases : Resource Info
NIOSH databases and information resources

NIOSH Publications [4436] NIOSH Publications : Resource Info
Index to various NIOSH safety and health subjects

NIOSH Research Projects and Impact [29149] NIOSH Research Projects and Impact : Resource Info
A compendium of project summaries and contact information

NIOSH Topic Index [14856] NIOSH Topic Index : Resource Info
Alphabetical listing of topics available on the NIOSH site

NIOSHTIC-2 [23916] NIOSHTIC-2 : Resource Info
The NIOSH Resource Database

Occupational Health & Safety Magazine Archives [14877] Occupational Health & Safety Magazine Archives : Resource Info
Use search engine to find articles

OSHA Alphabetic Site Index [593] OSHA Alphabetic Site Index : Resource Info
OSHA technical information, standards, training, publications, etc.

OSHA Search [5018] OSHA Search : Resource Info
Search engines for OSHA databases

Safety Library [23298] Safety Library : Resource Info
Safety checklists, forms, programs, etc.

Technical Medical Bulletins [5896] Technical Medical Bulletins : Resource Info
Hundreds of fact sheets, technical bulletins and guides related to occupational health

Transportation Safety [2204] Transportation Safety : Resource Info
Safety databases and information for air, buses, cars/trucks, trains, pedestrians, motorcycles, etc.

United Kingdom: Hazards at Work [9718] United Kingdom: Hazards at Work : Resource Info
Extensive series of safety fact sheets, guidelines, bulletins related to occupational work hazards




Related Categories within The Safety Library


View All Related Categories throughout the Libraries & Directories


Chemical Safety / MSDS
Databases of Material Safety Data Sheets

Databases / Chemical Profiles
Online access to an extensive number of databases on chemicals

Databases / Environmental
Over 40 EPA environmental databases

Safety Programs / Safety Programs
Full text of over 30 workplace safety and health programs & manuals

Safety Training / Safety Handouts
Safety bulletins & tool box talks for workplace, home, personal & off-the-job

Statistics / Safety Statistics
Government and industry sources of statistical data on workplace safety

US OSHA / OSHA Manuals
Full text of OSHA technical manuals



Please report broken links by referencing the [number in brackets in grey].

The Safety Directory
Get listed in the Directories

Why become a Member?  View Comparison of the Libraries vs Search Engines

Find Experts & Vendors

The Safety Directory
Companies

Information Resources

Words of Wisdom

"If you don't hear opportunity knocking, find another door.


Contact Us to register an ICM

What are ICMs?


Comic Relief

Yogi - isms

It is not over until it is over !

Yogi Berra  
Click to View More

Library Navigation


There are 5 ways to access Library Resources... here's one:
Navigation Help

Navigation Between Libraries



Library Beacon
You can click any of the colored portions of the Library Beacon to go directly to that Library.
Notify My Colleague - Send an Email
© 1996-2009 : Libraries & Directories, Inc. - All Rights Reserved
rmLibrary The Safety Library The Business Library The HR Library The Transportation Library Laws & Regs BuildingACES rmDirectory The Safety Directory The HR Directory Transportation Experts Laws & Regs BuildingACES Libaries & Directories Libaries & Directories Libaries & Directories rmLibrary The Safety Library The Business Library The HR Library The Transportation Library Laws & Regs BuildingACES Libaries & Directories rmLibrary The Safety Library The Business Library The HR Library The Transportation Library Laws & Regs BuildingACES Libaries & Directories rmDirectory The Safety Directory The HR Directory Transportation Experts Laws & Regs BuildingACES