What's New : 30 Days : Databases


Search databases of chemicals, MSDS, phone directories, environmental databases, etc.

Sub-Categories with new or updated resources include: Chemical Profiles, Directories, Environmental, Maps, Medical Databases


TOP
Databases » Chemical Profiles
Online access to an extensive number of databases on chemicals


Updated Toxicity Profiles [6384] Toxicity Profiles : Resource Info
Toxicity profiles for approximately 75 chemicals


TOP
Databases » Directories
Internet directories for addresses, telephone numbers, e-mail addresses, website


Updated AT&T Toll-Free Directory [1201] AT&T Toll-Free Directory : Resource Info
National toll-free telephone numbers as compiled by AT&T

Updated Reverse Lookup [8655] Reverse Lookup : Resource Info
Enter the telephone number and receive the listing information

Updated Toll Free Directory [9654] Toll Free Directory : Resource Info
For businesses in the US and Canada


TOP
Databases » Environmental
Over 40 EPA environmental databases


Updated Center for Risk Excellence Tools & Models [6376] Center for Risk Excellence Tools & Models : Resource Info
Series of databases and environmental risk assessment tools (large number)


TOP
Databases » Maps
Online maps with interactive functions for the US and worldwide


Updated European Driving Directions & Maps [16934] European Driving Directions & Maps : Resource Info
Obtain maps and driving directions for European countries


TOP
Databases » Medical Databases
Online access to massive medical and toxicology databases


Updated PubMed Central [3309] PubMed Central : Resource Info
PubMed Central is a digital archive of life sciences journal literature



Please report broken links by referencing the number in brackets in black.

The Safety Directory
Get listed in the Directories

Why become a Member?  View Comparison of the Libraries vs Search Engines

Find Experts & Vendors

The Safety Directory
Companies

Information Resources

Words of Wisdom

"If you shoot at the moon and miss, at least you'll still be dancing among the stars.

ICM Logo
The Future of Marketing
on the Net!


What are ICMs?

Comic Relief

Yogi - isms

90% of the putts that are short don't go in.

Yogi Berra  
Click to View More

Library Navigation


There are 5 ways to access Library Resources... here's one:
Navigation Help

Navigation Between Libraries



Library Beacon
You can click any of the colored portions of the Library Beacon to go directly to that Library.
Notify My Colleague - Send an Email
© 1996-2009 : Libraries & Directories, Inc. - All Rights Reserved
rmLibrary The Safety Library The Business Library The HR Library The Transportation Library Laws & Regs BuildingACES rmDirectory The Safety Directory The HR Directory Transportation Experts Laws & Regs BuildingACES Libaries & Directories Libaries & Directories Libaries & Directories rmLibrary The Safety Library The Business Library The HR Library The Transportation Library Laws & Regs BuildingACES Libaries & Directories rmLibrary The Safety Library The Business Library The HR Library The Transportation Library Laws & Regs BuildingACES Libaries & Directories rmDirectory The Safety Directory The HR Directory Transportation Experts Laws & Regs BuildingACES