Professional Guides » Claims & Injury Managers


MTC Libraries designed the claims, risk management and safety information in our libraries to provide detailed information needed by today's claims professionals.

Claims adjusters/managers and injury management specialists continually find they have overlapping information needs related to BI-bodily injury and PD-property damage aspects of their claims that relate to property, casualty and workers compensation insurance coverages.

Technical and regulatory compliance materials cover a wide range of topics including property, casualty, fleet, environmental, professional liability, workers compensation, surety, fidelity and much more.

With group subscriptions to The Safety Library these resources can be shared among the management and administrative staffs or home office and the field. Multiple locations and various organizational units can be informed and projects and priorities can be coordinated through the use of other MTC Libraries, Group Gateways, tools from the rmTools Toolshed and vendors from rmDirectories.


Insurance: Claims ManagementClaim management guidelines, such as structured settlements, work-relatedness of diseases, disability costs, reserving guidelines, case law, databases of health codes including DRG, ICD-9, IDC-10, APG, etc.

Insurance: FraudFraud issues in workers comp, security and health, including employee theft issues.

Management: InjuryInjury management - OSHA resources, health, managed care and workers comp.

Management: PrivacyPrivacy management from health privacy to e-privacy to identity theft to HIPAA.

Occupational MedicineA wide array of occupational medicine information including managed care, industrial hygiene, health, OSHA regulations, and safety.

Samples: Forms & ChecklistsUS state workers compensation forms such as first report of injury, and safety department forms.

Software & CalculatorsTake advantage of one of the cost-saving opportunities presented by the internet - the ability to download software and utilize online calculators useful for risk management and safety management.

US Laws & RegsFull text of US federal laws and regulations.


Get listed in the Directories

Why become a Member?  View Comparison of the Libraries vs Search Engines

ICM Logo
The Future of Marketing
on the Net!


What are ICMs?
The Safety Directory

Library Navigation


There are 5 ways to access Library Resources... here's one:
Navigation Help

Navigation Between Libraries



Library Beacon
You can click any of the colored portions of the Library Beacon to go directly to that Library.
Notify My Colleague - Send an Email
© 1996-2009 : Libraries & Directories, Inc. - All Rights Reserved
rmLibrary The Safety Library The Business Library The HR Library The Transportation Library Laws & Regs BuildingACES rmDirectory The Safety Directory The HR Directory Transportation Experts Laws & Regs BuildingACES Libaries & Directories Libaries & Directories Libaries & Directories rmLibrary The Safety Library The Business Library The HR Library The Transportation Library Laws & Regs BuildingACES Libaries & Directories rmLibrary The Safety Library The Business Library The HR Library The Transportation Library Laws & Regs BuildingACES Libaries & Directories rmDirectory The Safety Directory The HR Directory Transportation Experts Laws & Regs BuildingACES