Professional Guides » Claims & Injury Managers » Management: Privacy


Privacy management from health privacy to e-privacy to identity theft to HIPAA.
Health Care Safety » HIPAA Health Insurance Portability and Accountability Act (HIPAA) of 1996 materials
Health Care Safety » Patient Confidentiality Medical record privacy, patient confidentiality, etc.
Insurance Loss Control » Privacy Gramm-Leach-Bliley Act requirements, etc.
Internet » Cyberliability Insurance coverage issues for internet liability
Updated Internet » Web Security Providing secure transactions over the internet
Updated Security » Identity Theft Fact sheets, guides, etc on identify theft
US Laws » ERISA Rules Full text of US ERISA laws (Employee Retirement Income Security Act)


[Updated] Indicates that sub-category has resources that have been added or updated in the last 30 days.


Learn about the Directories

Why become a Member?  View Comparison of the Libraries vs Search Engines

Words of Wisdom

"To accomplish great things, we must not only act, but also dream, not only plan, but also believe.

ICM Logo
The Future of Marketing
on the Net!


What are ICMs?

Comic Relief

Yogi - isms

You have got to be very careful if you don't know where you are going, because you might not get there.

Yogi Berra  
Click to View More

Library Navigation


There are 5 ways to access Library Resources... here's one:
Navigation Help

Navigation Between Libraries



Library Beacon
You can click any of the colored portions of the Library Beacon to go directly to that Library.
Notify My Colleague - Send an Email
© 1996-2009 : Libraries & Directories, Inc. - All Rights Reserved
rmLibrary The Safety Library The Business Library The HR Library The Transportation Library Laws & Regs BuildingACES rmDirectory The Safety Directory The HR Directory Transportation Experts Laws & Regs BuildingACES Libaries & Directories Libaries & Directories Libaries & Directories rmLibrary The Safety Library The Business Library The HR Library The Transportation Library Laws & Regs BuildingACES Libaries & Directories rmLibrary The Safety Library The Business Library The HR Library The Transportation Library Laws & Regs BuildingACES Libaries & Directories rmDirectory The Safety Directory The HR Directory Transportation Experts Laws & Regs BuildingACES