Professional Guides » Claims & Injury Managers » US Laws & Regs
Full text of US federal laws and regulations.
| Environmental safety and health resources for the agricultural industry | |
| Technical resources, databases related to chemical environmental/safety concerns | |
| Emergency Management » US Legislation | OSHA disaster plan requirements, Seveso II guidelines, spill reporting triggers |
| Environmental Protection Agency regulations, guides, manuals, databases, etc. | |
| Fleet safety and risk management materials | |
| Full text of the DOT motor vehicle laws for the states & federal government-USA | |
| Management and safety resources for the food and beverage industry, including re | |
| Websites where you can purchase industry standards such as ANSI, NFPA, etc | |
| Resources focused on insurance and risk management | |
| Internet browsers, viewers, ISPs, links to technical resources, search engines | |
| Marine Safety | Articles, safety materials related to maritime safety and training |
| Noise control, vibration hazards, violence in the workplace, heat stress, etc. | |
| Official websites of USA federal government departments & agencies | |
| Full text of federal laws and industry standards and codes | |
| Full text of US Department ofTransportation (DOT) laws - plus, state DOT laws | |
| US Laws » EPA Laws | Full text of CFR 40 Protection of the Environment.- plus, state EPA laws |
| US Laws » Health Laws | Full text of state health laws - access to state health departments |
| Full text of state insurance laws - access to insurance health departments | |
| US Laws » Labor Laws | Full text of US Department of Labor (DOL) laws - plus, state labor laws |
| US OSHA » OSHA Regulations | Full text of federal OSHA regulations, interpretation letters and more |
| US OSHA » State OSHA | Access to all state agencies with OSHA approved plans & their laws |
| Official state government websites and their state agencies, laws, etc. | |
| Federal workers compensation laws | |
| Workers Compensation » WC Laws | Obtain the full text of state workers compensation laws |





