Professional Guides » Human Resources Manager » Samples: Policies & Programs


Full text policies and programs from a large range of topics: emergency plans, hr policies, safety programs, ergonomics programs, business plans and more.
Construction Safety » Contractor Safety Manual Sample construction safety programs, rules, policies, checklists, SOPs
Emergency Management » Emergency Plans Examples of emergency management and action plans
Updated Ergonomics » Ergonomics Programs Resources and references on ergonomics programs
Fire Safety » Fire Programs Full text fire safety programs, checklists and support materials
Fleet Safety » Fleet Policies Sample fleet-related company policies - vehicle use, drivers, seat belts, etc.
Fleet Safety » Vehicle Safety Programs Articles, topics and tips related to fleet safety programs
Health Care Safety » Hospital Safety Sample worker safety programs & guidance on pollution elimination in hospitals
Health Care Safety » Patient Handling Patient transfer techniques, use of lift equipment, patient transfer teams
Updated Insurance Loss Control » Risk Control Programs Full text of risk management policy and procedure manuals
Updated Respiratory Safety » Confined Space Program Technical resources related to confined space requirements
Updated Safety Programs » Safety Programs Full text of over 30 workplace safety and health programs & manuals
School Safety » Day Care Safety Safety resources for child care and day care centers
Updated School Safety » School Safety Programs Resources related to school safety & health hazards, sample safety progams
Updated US OSHA » OSHA Sample Programs OSHA technical resources on safety programs, including motor vehicle safety
Updated Wellness Programs » Disease Prevention Materials for employers to promote workplace health and wellness
Wellness Programs » Drug Free Workplace Workplace substance abuse programs, drug policies and more
Updated Workers Compensation » WC Programs Support materials for implementation of workers compensation programs
Workers Compensation » WC Return to Work Managing workers compensation costs by returning injured workers to work


[Updated] Indicates that sub-category has resources that have been added or updated in the last 30 days.


Get listed in the Directories

Why become a Member?  View Comparison of the Libraries vs Search Engines

Words of Wisdom

"There will come a time when you believe everything is finished.
That will be the beginning.

ICM Logo
The Future of Marketing
on the Net!


What are ICMs?

Comic Relief

Yogi - isms

He hits from both sides of the plate. He's amphibious.

Yogi Berra  
Click to View More

Library Navigation


There are 5 ways to access Library Resources... here's one:
Navigation Help

Navigation Between Libraries



Library Beacon
You can click any of the colored portions of the Library Beacon to go directly to that Library.
Notify My Colleague - Send an Email
© 1996-2009 : Libraries & Directories, Inc. - All Rights Reserved
rmLibrary The Safety Library The Business Library The HR Library The Transportation Library Laws & Regs BuildingACES rmDirectory The Safety Directory The HR Directory Transportation Experts Laws & Regs BuildingACES Libaries & Directories Libaries & Directories Libaries & Directories rmLibrary The Safety Library The Business Library The HR Library The Transportation Library Laws & Regs BuildingACES Libaries & Directories rmLibrary The Safety Library The Business Library The HR Library The Transportation Library Laws & Regs BuildingACES Libaries & Directories rmDirectory The Safety Directory The HR Directory Transportation Experts Laws & Regs BuildingACES