Professional Guides » Occupational Medicine » Insurance: Claims Management


Claim management guidelines, such as structured settlements, work-relatedness of diseases, disability costs, reserving guidelines, case law, databases of health codes including DRG, ICD-9, IDC-10, APG, etc.
Health Care Safety » Health Care Fraud DHHS OIC compliance program, health care fraud, physician fraud, etc.
Updated Insurance Loss Control Resources focused on insurance and risk management
Insurance Loss Control » Claims Management Bad faith, structured settlements, large losses, etc.
Updated Insurance Loss Control » Insurance Fraud Insurance fraud, lawyer fraud, red flags, etc.
Updated Insurance Loss Control » Reinsurance Resources related to property casualty reinsurance
Updated Occupational Medicine » Code Sets DRG, APG & ICD-9-CM and ICD-10-CM coding - Medicare payment rates
Updated Physical Hazards Noise control, vibration hazards, violence in the workplace, heat stress, etc.
Updated Safety Forms Safety hazards inspection checklists, safety program audit forms, posters & more
Updated Statistics Access to statistical databases from US government, insurance industry, etc.
Updated Workers Compensation Workers compensation risk management resources - laws, state agencies, programs


[Updated] Indicates that sub-category has resources that have been added or updated in the last 30 days.


Learn about the Directories

Why become a Member?  View Comparison of the Libraries vs Search Engines

Words of Wisdom

"Resentment is like taking poison and hoping the other person dies

St. Augustine  
ICM Logo
The Future of Marketing
on the Net!


What are ICMs?

Comic Relief

Yogi - isms

Pair up in threes.

Yogi Berra  
Click to View More

Library Navigation


There are 5 ways to access Library Resources... here's one:
Navigation Help

Navigation Between Libraries



Library Beacon
You can click any of the colored portions of the Library Beacon to go directly to that Library.
Notify My Colleague - Send an Email
© 1996-2009 : Libraries & Directories, Inc. - All Rights Reserved
rmLibrary The Safety Library The Business Library The HR Library The Transportation Library Laws & Regs BuildingACES rmDirectory The Safety Directory The HR Directory Transportation Experts Laws & Regs BuildingACES Libaries & Directories Libaries & Directories Libaries & Directories rmLibrary The Safety Library The Business Library The HR Library The Transportation Library Laws & Regs BuildingACES Libaries & Directories rmLibrary The Safety Library The Business Library The HR Library The Transportation Library Laws & Regs BuildingACES Libaries & Directories rmDirectory The Safety Directory The HR Directory Transportation Experts Laws & Regs BuildingACES