Safety Management Industry - Knowledge & Resource Center

Professional Guides
  » Occupational Medicine
    » US Laws & Regs

Full text of US federal laws and regulations.

Updated Agriculture Safety

Environmental safety and health resources for the agricultural industry

Updated Chemical Safety

Technical resources, databases related to chemical environmental/safety concerns

Emergency Management / US Legislation

OSHA disaster plan requirements, Seveso II guidelines, spill reporting triggers

Updated Environmental Health

Environmental Protection Agency regulations, guides, manuals, databases, etc.

Updated Fleet Safety

Fleet safety and risk management materials

Updated Fleet Safety / Motor Vehicle Laws

Full text of the DOT motor vehicle laws for the states & federal government-USA

Updated Food Safety

Management and safety resources for the food and beverage industry, including re

Industry Standards

Websites where you can purchase industry standards such as ANSI, NFPA, etc

Updated Insurance Loss Control

Resources focused on insurance and risk management

Updated Internet

Internet browsers, viewers, ISPs, links to technical resources, search engines

Updated Marine Safety

Articles, safety materials related to maritime safety and training

Updated Physical Hazards

Noise control, vibration hazards, violence in the workplace, heat stress, etc.

Updated US Federal Agencies

Official websites of USA federal government departments & agencies

Updated US Laws

Full text of federal laws and industry standards and codes

Updated US Laws / DOT Laws

Full text of US Department ofTransportation (DOT) laws - plus, state DOT laws

US Laws / EPA Laws

Full text of CFR 40 Protection of the Environment.- plus, state EPA laws

US Laws / Health Laws

Full text of state health laws - access to state health departments

US Laws / Insurance Laws

Full text of state insurance laws - access to insurance health departments

US Laws / Labor Laws

Full text of US Department of Labor (DOL) laws - plus, state labor laws

US OSHA / OSHA Regulations

Full text of federal OSHA regulations, interpretation letters and more

US OSHA / State OSHA

Access to all state agencies with OSHA approved plans & their laws

Updated US State Laws

Official state government websites and their state agencies, laws, etc.

Workers Compensation / WC Federal Laws

Federal workers compensation laws

Workers Compensation / WC Laws

Obtain the full text of state workers compensation laws



My Bookmarks | Last 25

Words of Wisdom

"Pride is holding your head up when everyone else around you has theirs bowed. Courage is what makes you do it.

- John Steinbeck

Spotlight Resources
  - Case Law
  - Checklists
  - Databases
  - Forms
  - Government Agencies
  - Handouts
  - Industry Safety
  - Manuals
  - Programs
  - Statistics
  - Templates
Comic Relief

Yogi - isms

This is like deja vu all over again.

- Yogi Berra