Professional Guides » Property Manager » Disasters: Business Continuity


Business continuity post-disaster is critical to every enterprise. This section provides information regarding planning for disasters and management guidance as to how to mitigate, reduce the impact and recover from such events.
Updated Disaster Safety » Maps Earthquake maps, flood maps, wind maps, solar radiation maps
Emergency Management » Business Continuity Business continuity planning, business recovery post-disaster
Emergency Management » Computer Disasters Computer disaster recovery plan
Emergency Management » Disaster Mitigation How to mitigate property losses from wildfires, floods, earthquakes & wind, etc
Emergency Management » Disaster Planning Step-by-step approach to emergency planning, disaster guides
Emergency Management » Emergency Plans Examples of emergency management and action plans
Emergency Management » Evacuations Guidelines on emergency evacuation programs, fire drills, etc.
Emergency Management » Insurance Flood National Flood Insurance Program documents - flood zones
Fire Safety » Restoration Cleaning and restoration of interiors & furnishings due to smoke & water damage
Fire Safety » Water Damage What to do to prevent water damage to buildings
Insurance Loss Control » Business Interruption Contingency planning and business interruption materials
Updated Insurance Loss Control » Catastrophes Insurance claims data related to natural catastrophic occurrences in the USA
Safety Forms » Disaster Checklists Emergency preparedness checklists, bomb threat checklists
Updated Terrorism » Terrorism Insurance Information about the insurance industry and the WTC bombings


[Updated] Indicates that sub-category has resources that have been added or updated in the last 30 days.


12th Anniversary

Why Subscribe?  View Comparison of the Libraries vs Search Engines

LOGIN [Forgot? | Register]
UserID:
Password:
Safety Directory

Library Navigation


There are 5 ways to access Library Resources... here's one:
Navigation Help

Navigation Between Libraries



Library Beacon
You can click any of the colored portions of the Library Beacon to go directly to that Library.
Notify My Colleague - Send an Email
© 1996-2008 : Libraries & Directories, Inc. - All Rights Reserved
rmLibrary The Safety Library The Business Library The HR Library The Transportation Library Laws & Regs BuildingACES rmDirectory The Safety Directory The HR Directory Transportation Experts Laws & Regs BuildingACES Libaries & Directories Libaries & Directories Libaries & Directories rmLibrary The Safety Library The Business Library The HR Library The Transportation Library Laws & Regs BuildingACES Libaries & Directories rmLibrary The Safety Library The Business Library The HR Library The Transportation Library Laws & Regs BuildingACES Libaries & Directories rmDirectory The Safety Directory The HR Directory Transportation Experts Laws & Regs BuildingACES