Professional Guides » Property Manager » Research: Databases


Reference manuals for security program operations. Access to statistical databases from US government, insurance industry, etc.
Updated Agriculture Safety Environmental safety and health resources for the agricultural industry
Agriculture Safety » Farm Ergonomics Ergonomics case studies, research and tips related to the farm & agriculture
Agriculture Safety » Landscaping Safety Safety hazards and controls in plant nurseries and landscaping services
Alerts » Safety Alerts Safety and health hazard alerts
Aviation Safety » Human Factors Ergonomic and human factors design considerations in aviation
Databases » Chemical Profiles Online access to an extensive number of databases on chemicals
Databases » Dictionaries Glossaries and dictionaries (all in English)
Databases » Directories Internet directories for addresses, telephone numbers, e-mail addresses, website
Databases » Environmental Over 40 EPA environmental databases
Databases » Maps Online maps with interactive functions for the US and worldwide
Databases » Medical Databases Online access to massive medical and toxicology databases
Ergonomics » Ergo Case Studies Real-life ergonomics studies conducted by universities, consulting firms, etc
Fleet Safety » Commercial Carriers Databases & guides on carrier safety records - info on truck weight enforcement
Fleet Safety » Driver Manuals Full text of reference manuals for fleet program operations
Food Safety » Meat Processing Meat and poultry processing safety hazards and ergonomic controls
Health Care Safety » Nursing Home Safety Ergonomics, patient handling and other nursing home safety hazards
Health Care Safety » Patient Handling Patient transfer techniques, use of lift equipment, patient transfer teams
Laboratory Safety » Lab Ergonomics Laboratory ergonomic hazards, controls and training
Occupational Medicine » Textbooks Online access to the full text of books used by medical professionals
Updated Safety Training » Safety Handouts Safety bulletins & tool box talks for workplace, home, personal & off-the-job
Updated Safety Training » Safety Training Guidance on safety training presentations, training requirements, etc.
School Safety » Bus Safety School bus safety materials and accident crash data
Updated School Safety » School Safety Programs Resources related to school safety & health hazards, sample safety progams
Security » Security Manuals Full text of reference manuals for security program operations
Updated Statistics Access to statistical databases from US government, insurance industry, etc.
US OSHA » OSHA Compliance OSHA inspection procedures, decisions, citations profile, etc.
US OSHA » OSHA Manuals Full text of OSHA technical manuals
Updated Workers Compensation » WC Decisions State WC board decisions, court rulings, amicus curiae briefs on WC cases


[Updated] Indicates that sub-category has resources that have been added or updated in the last 30 days.


Get listed in the Directories

Why become a Member?  View Comparison of the Libraries vs Search Engines

Words of Wisdom

"Freindship is learning how to appreciate his best and encouraging him to work hard for the rest.

ICM Logo
The Future of Marketing
on the Net!


What are ICMs?

Comic Relief

Yogi - isms

It ain't the heat; it's the humility.

Yogi Berra  
Click to View More

Library Navigation


There are 5 ways to access Library Resources... here's one:
Navigation Help

Navigation Between Libraries



Library Beacon
You can click any of the colored portions of the Library Beacon to go directly to that Library.
Notify My Colleague - Send an Email
© 1996-2010 : Libraries & Directories, Inc. - All Rights Reserved
rmLibrary The Safety Library The Business Library The HR Library The Transportation Library Laws & Regs BuildingACES rmDirectory The Safety Directory The HR Directory Transportation Experts Laws & Regs BuildingACES Libaries & Directories Libaries & Directories Libaries & Directories rmLibrary The Safety Library The Business Library The HR Library The Transportation Library Laws & Regs BuildingACES Libaries & Directories rmLibrary The Safety Library The Business Library The HR Library The Transportation Library Laws & Regs BuildingACES Libaries & Directories rmDirectory The Safety Directory The HR Directory Transportation Experts Laws & Regs BuildingACES