Professional Guides » Risk Manager » Management: Injury


Injury management - OSHA resources, health, managed care and workers comp.
Updated Agriculture Safety Environmental safety and health resources for the agricultural industry
Updated Chemical Safety Technical resources, databases related to chemical environmental/safety concerns
Updated Databases Search databases of chemicals, MSDS, phone directories, environmental databases
Updated Education Conferences, workshops and certification resources for EHS professionals
Ergonomics » Medical Ergonomics Clinical practice guidelines, patient handouts on low back pain, CTS, etc.
Updated Government Updates What's new at FEMA, EPA, DOT, HHS, DOL, OSHA
Updated Health Care Safety Safety and health resources for the health care industry
Updated Insurance Loss Control Resources focused on insurance and risk management
Updated Occupational Medicine Materials for professionals in environmental and industrial medicine
Updated Physical Hazards Noise control, vibration hazards, violence in the workplace, heat stress, etc.
Updated Professional Development Safety director skill and knowledge enhancement, safety certification requiremen
Updated Radiation Safety Radiation safety materials related to EMF, radon, lasers, medical use, etc
Updated Respiratory Safety OSHA respiratory protection programs, confined space program, air sampling, IAQ
Updated Safety Forms Safety hazards inspection checklists, safety program audit forms, posters & more
Software Online calculators and software programs that may be downloaded
Updated Statistics Access to statistical databases from US government, insurance industry, etc.
US OSHA » OSHA Medical OSHA technical resources related to medicine
Updated Wellness Programs Workplace wellness materials
Updated Workers Compensation Workers compensation risk management resources - laws, state agencies, programs


[Updated] Indicates that sub-category has resources that have been added or updated in the last 30 days.


Get listed in the Directories

Why become a Member?  View Comparison of the Libraries vs Search Engines

Words of Wisdom

"You can't afford the luxury of a negative thought

ICM Logo
The Future of Marketing
on the Net!


What are ICMs?

Comic Relief

Yogi - isms

I wish I had an answer to that because I'm tired of answering that question.

Yogi Berra  
Click to View More

Library Navigation


There are 5 ways to access Library Resources... here's one:
Navigation Help

Navigation Between Libraries



Library Beacon
You can click any of the colored portions of the Library Beacon to go directly to that Library.
Notify My Colleague - Send an Email
© 1996-2009 : Libraries & Directories, Inc. - All Rights Reserved
rmLibrary The Safety Library The Business Library The HR Library The Transportation Library Laws & Regs BuildingACES rmDirectory The Safety Directory The HR Directory Transportation Experts Laws & Regs BuildingACES Libaries & Directories Libaries & Directories Libaries & Directories rmLibrary The Safety Library The Business Library The HR Library The Transportation Library Laws & Regs BuildingACES Libaries & Directories rmLibrary The Safety Library The Business Library The HR Library The Transportation Library Laws & Regs BuildingACES Libaries & Directories rmDirectory The Safety Directory The HR Directory Transportation Experts Laws & Regs BuildingACES