Professional Guides » Risk Manager » Research: Companies


Locate information about your company, your competitors, your customers, potential vendors, etc. Find credit rating reports & financials. Conduct internet research on companies, such as any FTC actions or NLRB decisions. Visit the company's website.
Updated Agriculture Safety » Ag Safety Materials Agriculture safety bulletins, training materials, and other technical resources
Agriculture Safety » EPA Agriculture Environmental requirements that affect farming and agriculture
Updated Agriculture Safety » Landscaping Safety Safety hazards and controls in plant nurseries and landscaping services
Agriculture Safety » Logging Safety Logging safety hazards and controls
Aviation Safety » Medical Aviation Medical requirements for pilot licensing
Construction Safety » Contractor Safety Manual Sample construction safety programs, rules, policies, checklists, SOPs
Databases » Company Research Internet databases for researching information on specific American companies
Updated Databases » Directories Internet directories for addresses, telephone numbers, e-mail addresses, website
Updated Health Care Safety » Health Care Hazards Resources related to workplace safety and health hazards in hospitals, long term
Health Care Safety » Hospital Safety Sample worker safety programs & guidance on pollution elimination in hospitals
Updated Health Care Safety » Medication Safety Medication error reduction, drug safety handling procedures
Health Care Safety » Nursing Home Safety Ergonomics, patient handling and other nursing home safety hazards
Health Care Safety » Patient Handling Patient transfer techniques, use of lift equipment, patient transfer teams
Updated Insurance Loss Control » Rating Agencies Rating bureaus' insurance carrier ratings
Updated Respiratory Safety » Sampling Technical guides on industrial hygiene air & noise sampling, monitoring, etc
School Safety » Day Care Safety Safety resources for child care and day care centers
School Safety » School Air Quality School building environmental management, indoor air quality in schools
Updated School Safety » School Safety Programs Resources related to school safety & health hazards, sample safety progams
Specific Industries » Industry Safety Safety and health hazards & controls in specific industries
US OSHA » OSHA Inspections Site specific targeting plans for inspections, home-based inspections & more


[Updated] Indicates that sub-category has resources that have been added or updated in the last 30 days.


Learn about the Directories

Why become a Member?  View Comparison of the Libraries vs Search Engines

Words of Wisdom

"Make your best effort when the opportunity arises
And you shall not fail.

ICM Logo
The Future of Marketing
on the Net!


What are ICMs?

Comic Relief

Yogi - isms

Steve McQueen looks good in this movie. He must have made it before he died.

Yogi Berra  
Click to View More

Library Navigation


There are 5 ways to access Library Resources... here's one:
Navigation Help

Navigation Between Libraries



Library Beacon
You can click any of the colored portions of the Library Beacon to go directly to that Library.
Notify My Colleague - Send an Email
© 1996-2009 : Libraries & Directories, Inc. - All Rights Reserved
rmLibrary The Safety Library The Business Library The HR Library The Transportation Library Laws & Regs BuildingACES rmDirectory The Safety Directory The HR Directory Transportation Experts Laws & Regs BuildingACES Libaries & Directories Libaries & Directories Libaries & Directories rmLibrary The Safety Library The Business Library The HR Library The Transportation Library Laws & Regs BuildingACES Libaries & Directories rmLibrary The Safety Library The Business Library The HR Library The Transportation Library Laws & Regs BuildingACES Libaries & Directories rmDirectory The Safety Directory The HR Directory Transportation Experts Laws & Regs BuildingACES