Professional Guides » Safety Director » Hazards: Food & Water


Food & water hazard control information - EPA & FDA regulations, food safety & inspections, HACCP, and environmental issues.
Emergency Management » Survival Supplies Advice on emergency supplies, disaster kits, food storage, water potability
Updated Environmental Safety » Water Safety Documents on drinking water quality such as reports, regulations, guides, news
Food Safety » FDA Inspections FDA inspection guides and manuals for specific food industries
Food Safety » Food Codes Text of the FDA Food Codes, status of state adoptions
Updated Food Safety » Food Safety Guidance on food safety from production to consumption
Food Safety » Food Security Biosecurity, food transport security & other food security resources
Updated Food Safety » Foodborne Illness Guidelines on preventing foodborne illness
Food Safety » HACCP Hazard Analysis Critical Control Point (HACCP) Plans - food safety
Food Safety » Restaurants Safety talks and information for restaurants and food operations
Updated Occupational Medicine » Disease-Infectious Clinical resources on the medical treatment of infectious disease
US Laws » EPA Laws Full text of CFR 40 Protection of the Environment.- plus, state EPA laws
US Laws » FDA Laws Full text of 21 CFR Food & Drug regulations - FDA Food Code, etc.
US Laws » Health Laws Full text of state health laws - access to state health departments


[Updated] Indicates that sub-category has resources that have been added or updated in the last 30 days.


Get listed in the Directories

Why become a Member?  View Comparison of the Libraries vs Search Engines

Words of Wisdom

"Do your best. Mediocrity is unacceptable when you are capable of doing better.

ICM Logo
The Future of Marketing
on the Net!


What are ICMs?

Comic Relief

Yogi - isms

I never blame myself when I am not hitting. I just blame the bat, and if it keeps up, I change bats. After all, if I know it is not my fault that I am not hitting, how can I get mad at myself?

Yogi Berra  
Click to View More

Library Navigation


There are 5 ways to access Library Resources... here's one:
Navigation Help

Navigation Between Libraries



Library Beacon
You can click any of the colored portions of the Library Beacon to go directly to that Library.
Notify My Colleague - Send an Email
© 1996-2009 : Libraries & Directories, Inc. - All Rights Reserved
rmLibrary The Safety Library The Business Library The HR Library The Transportation Library Laws & Regs BuildingACES rmDirectory The Safety Directory The HR Directory Transportation Experts Laws & Regs BuildingACES Libaries & Directories Libaries & Directories Libaries & Directories rmLibrary The Safety Library The Business Library The HR Library The Transportation Library Laws & Regs BuildingACES Libaries & Directories rmLibrary The Safety Library The Business Library The HR Library The Transportation Library Laws & Regs BuildingACES Libaries & Directories rmDirectory The Safety Directory The HR Directory Transportation Experts Laws & Regs BuildingACES