Professional Guides » Safety Director » Hazards: Hazmat


Hazmat (hazardous materials) resources on chemicals, hazardous waste, OSHA technical resources: process safety, hazwoper & hazard communications.
Updated Agriculture Safety Environmental safety and health resources for the agricultural industry
Biological Safety » Biosafety Full text bloodborne pathogens programs and technical resources
Updated Biological Safety » Bloodborne Pathogens Sample bloodborne pathogen plans, BBP program controls and policies, reference m
Updated Chemical Safety Technical resources, databases related to chemical environmental/safety concerns
Updated Chemical Safety » Hazardous Waste Guides for hazardous waste management, site remediation, waste minimization
Chemical Safety » Hazcom Full text of hazard communication programs and resources
Updated Chemical Safety » Hazmat Hazardous waste and spill containment emergency response - hazmat teams
Chemical Safety » HAZWOPER OSHA technical resources on hazwoper
Chemical Safety » OSHA Hazcom OSHA technical resources on hazard communication related materials
Chemical Safety » PSM OSHA technical resources on process safety management
Updated Databases Search databases of chemicals, MSDS, phone directories, environmental databases
Updated Fleet Safety » Hazmat Transport DOT hazardous materials regulations, guides & reference materials
Health Care Safety » Infection Control Infection control in hospitals and healthcare institutions
Updated Safety Training Workplace safety training materials, tutorials, presentations, toolbox talks, ha


[Updated] Indicates that sub-category has resources that have been added or updated in the last 30 days.


Get listed in the Directories

Why become a Member?  View Comparison of the Libraries vs Search Engines

Words of Wisdom

"If you have but one wish, let it be for an idea.

Percy Sutton  
ICM Logo
The Future of Marketing
on the Net!


What are ICMs?

Comic Relief

Yogi - isms

"I didn't really say everything I said.

Yogi Berra  
Click to View More

Library Navigation


There are 5 ways to access Library Resources... here's one:
Navigation Help

Navigation Between Libraries



Library Beacon
You can click any of the colored portions of the Library Beacon to go directly to that Library.
Notify My Colleague - Send an Email
© 1996-2009 : Libraries & Directories, Inc. - All Rights Reserved
rmLibrary The Safety Library The Business Library The HR Library The Transportation Library Laws & Regs BuildingACES rmDirectory The Safety Directory The HR Directory Transportation Experts Laws & Regs BuildingACES Libaries & Directories Libaries & Directories Libaries & Directories rmLibrary The Safety Library The Business Library The HR Library The Transportation Library Laws & Regs BuildingACES Libaries & Directories rmLibrary The Safety Library The Business Library The HR Library The Transportation Library Laws & Regs BuildingACES Libaries & Directories rmDirectory The Safety Directory The HR Directory Transportation Experts Laws & Regs BuildingACES