Professional Guides » Safety Director » US Laws & Regs


Full text of US federal laws and regulations.
Updated Agriculture Safety Environmental safety and health resources for the agricultural industry
Updated Chemical Safety Technical resources, databases related to chemical environmental/safety concerns
Emergency Management » US Legislation OSHA disaster plan requirements, Seveso II guidelines, spill reporting triggers
Updated Environmental Safety Environmental Protection Agency regulations, guides, manuals, databases, etc.
Updated Fleet Safety Fleet safety and risk management materials
Updated Fleet Safety » Motor Vehicle Laws Full text of the DOT motor vehicle laws for the states & federal government-USA
Updated Food Safety Management and safety resources for the food and beverage industry, including re
Industry Standards Websites where you can purchase industry standards such as ANSI, NFPA, etc
Updated Insurance Loss Control Resources focused on insurance and risk management
Updated Internet Internet browsers, viewers, ISPs, links to technical resources, search engines
Updated Marine Safety Articles, safety materials related to maritime safety and training
Updated Physical Hazards Noise control, vibration hazards, violence in the workplace, heat stress, etc.
Updated US Federal Agencies Official websites of USA federal government departments & agencies
Updated US Laws Full text of federal laws and industry standards and codes
US Laws » DOT Laws Full text of US Department ofTransportation (DOT) laws - plus, state DOT laws
US Laws » EPA Laws Full text of CFR 40 Protection of the Environment.- plus, state EPA laws
US Laws » Health Laws Full text of state health laws - access to state health departments
Updated US Laws » Insurance Laws Full text of state insurance laws - access to insurance health departments
Updated US Laws » Labor Laws Full text of US Department of Labor (DOL) laws - plus, state labor laws
US OSHA » OSHA Regulations Full text of federal OSHA regulations, interpretation letters and more
US OSHA » State OSHA Access to all state agencies with OSHA approved plans & their laws
Updated US State Laws Official state government websites and their state agencies, laws, etc.
Updated Workers Compensation » WC Federal Laws Federal workers compensation laws
Updated Workers Compensation » WC Laws Obtain the full text of state workers compensation laws


[Updated] Indicates that sub-category has resources that have been added or updated in the last 30 days.


Learn about the Directories

Why become a Member?  View Comparison of the Libraries vs Search Engines

Words of Wisdom

"Never confuse movement with action.

Ernest Hemingway  
ICM Logo
The Future of Marketing
on the Net!


What are ICMs?

Comic Relief

Yogi - isms

The only color I don't have is navy brown.

Yogi Berra  
Click to View More

Library Navigation


There are 5 ways to access Library Resources... here's one:
Navigation Help

Navigation Between Libraries



Library Beacon
You can click any of the colored portions of the Library Beacon to go directly to that Library.
Notify My Colleague - Send an Email
© 1996-2009 : Libraries & Directories, Inc. - All Rights Reserved
rmLibrary The Safety Library The Business Library The HR Library The Transportation Library Laws & Regs BuildingACES rmDirectory The Safety Directory The HR Directory Transportation Experts Laws & Regs BuildingACES Libaries & Directories Libaries & Directories Libaries & Directories rmLibrary The Safety Library The Business Library The HR Library The Transportation Library Laws & Regs BuildingACES Libaries & Directories rmLibrary The Safety Library The Business Library The HR Library The Transportation Library Laws & Regs BuildingACES Libaries & Directories rmDirectory The Safety Directory The HR Directory Transportation Experts Laws & Regs BuildingACES